Quick site update

Hi everyone,
Just a quick post to let you know that I had a little rejig of the pages at the top there. Did you notice we had pages?

We now have a Resources page and that’s where ‘Downloads’ has disappeared to and guess what? The ‘Sewing Map’ is there now too, remember the map? I didn’t, totally slipped my mind but that’s all fixed now, go check it out!

2 responses to “Quick site update

  1. Great idea! Talking about places to go. I have a problem. Last week, for some unknown reason (apart of being a total idiot) I messed around with the pressure of the foot of my machine, and now I can’t get it right! Do you think they sort out this type of thing in a service? where could I go for that?

    • Ohh, I don’t know, maybe show Sandra on the weekend? I can change the pressure of the foot on my machine with a dial on the side but it sounds like yours is more complicated (?)

Leave a Reply

